КОНТАКТ

КОНТОРА

Адрес:   Lastekodu 43, Tallinn 10144
Телефон:   +372 667 8044
Факс:   +372 667 8045
Э-Почта: 
ristart@ristart.ee
https://www.ristart.ee

Номер налогового регистра: EE100157772
Рабочее время: По-П 09:00-17:00

СКЛАД

Телефон: +372 667 8047
GSM: +372 5884 0662
Э-Почтаladu@ristart.ee

Наши сотрудники

Kaja Aarma

Генеральный директор
kaja@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678048

Anne Tänavsuu

Бухгалтер
anne@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678046

Dmitry Savrinovich

Руководитель отдела продаж
dmitry@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5083243

Aivar Aljas

Tорговый представитель
aivar@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5067827

Riin Prisk

Aссистент интернет-магазина
riin@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817

Thea Talpas

Aссистент купли-продажи
thea@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817